-]AGC[- Ascension Gaming Community
 
PortalHomeFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Dishonored 2 Live Action Trailer - Take Back What's Yours
Wed Oct 26 2016, 20:31 by rgamer1

» Narcos | Official Trailer [HD] | Netflix
Tue Sep 20 2016, 16:23 by rgamer1

» DARTH MAUL: Apprentice - A Star Wars Fan-Film
Mon Sep 12 2016, 09:21 by rgamer1

» No Man's Sky Angry Review
Mon Aug 22 2016, 12:13 by rgamer1

» Doom 3 Game Music
Mon Aug 22 2016, 09:57 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | For Honor 3 Factions
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:42 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | Watch Dogs 2
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:42 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | Official Harley and Deadshot - Injustice 2
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:41 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | Ghost Recon Wildlands
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:40 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | Titanfall 2 Multiplayer Tech Test
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:40 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | Bioshock remastered collection
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:39 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | Resident Evil 7 biohazard
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:38 by rgamer1

» Operation Flashpoint Cold War Crisis Game Music
Mon Aug 15 2016, 10:13 by rgamer1

» Random Arma3 compilation
Sat Aug 13 2016, 10:29 by rgamer1

» Choice Chamber Game Music
Sun Jul 31 2016, 22:32 by rgamer1

» Pythagoria Game Music
Mon Jul 25 2016, 13:25 by rgamer1

» The Plan Game Music
Fri Jul 22 2016, 23:26 by rgamer1

» Deathtrap Game Music
Sun Jul 17 2016, 22:15 by rgamer1

» Game of Thrones - Soundtrack House Targaryen & Stark COMBINED
Sun Jul 17 2016, 19:45 by rgamer1

» Antichamber Game Music
Sun Jul 10 2016, 21:59 by rgamer1

» A simple act of caring creates an endless ripple
Mon Jul 04 2016, 14:43 by rgamer1

» Prison Architect Game Music
Sun Jul 03 2016, 22:42 by rgamer1

» The Incredible Adventures Of Van Helsing II Game Music
Mon Jun 27 2016, 11:01 by rgamer1

» Prey - E3 2016 Reveal Trailer
Mon Jun 13 2016, 13:12 by rgamer1

» Payday 2 Game Music
Mon Jun 13 2016, 11:20 by rgamer1


Share | 
 

 Steam Box "Piston"

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Steam Box "Piston"   Thu Jan 10 2013, 13:19

Valve's new console?!

Back to top Go down
mlkvch
Member
Member


Posts : 56
Join date : 2012-12-24

PostSubject: Re: Steam Box "Piston"   Thu Jan 10 2013, 23:49

It doesn't look like that specific box is Valve's console (the modular motherboard looks really cool though.) There's quite a good interview on theverge where Gabe gives some details about their Steambox. Sounds very promising.
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Steam Box "Piston"   Fri Jan 11 2013, 09:52

Very interesting reading!
Apparently Microsoft is not making any friends on he gaming industry.
Also Valve investing in Linux development can only be good news for gamers.
It will be interesting to see were all this will go in the future.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Steam Box "Piston"   

Back to top Go down
 
Steam Box "Piston"
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Id Super Pack On Steam
» Another Steam question
» Steam Holiday Sale until Jan 20, 2012
» My Steam spammer
» Steam Gold v2.1 CRACKED May 30, 2012 | PLAY CS:GO

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
-]AGC[- Ascension Gaming Community :: Other Stuff :: Tech Forum-
Jump to: