-]AGC[- Ascension Gaming Community
 
PortalHomeFAQRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Dishonored 2 Live Action Trailer - Take Back What's Yours
Wed Oct 26 2016, 20:31 by rgamer1

» Narcos | Official Trailer [HD] | Netflix
Tue Sep 20 2016, 16:23 by rgamer1

» DARTH MAUL: Apprentice - A Star Wars Fan-Film
Mon Sep 12 2016, 09:21 by rgamer1

» No Man's Sky Angry Review
Mon Aug 22 2016, 12:13 by rgamer1

» Doom 3 Game Music
Mon Aug 22 2016, 09:57 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | For Honor 3 Factions
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:42 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | Watch Dogs 2
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:42 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | Official Harley and Deadshot - Injustice 2
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:41 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | Ghost Recon Wildlands
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:40 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | Titanfall 2 Multiplayer Tech Test
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:40 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | Bioshock remastered collection
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:39 by rgamer1

» Gamescom 2016 trailer | Resident Evil 7 biohazard
Fri Aug 19 2016, 09:38 by rgamer1

» Operation Flashpoint Cold War Crisis Game Music
Mon Aug 15 2016, 10:13 by rgamer1

» Random Arma3 compilation
Sat Aug 13 2016, 10:29 by rgamer1

» Choice Chamber Game Music
Sun Jul 31 2016, 22:32 by rgamer1

» Pythagoria Game Music
Mon Jul 25 2016, 13:25 by rgamer1

» The Plan Game Music
Fri Jul 22 2016, 23:26 by rgamer1

» Deathtrap Game Music
Sun Jul 17 2016, 22:15 by rgamer1

» Game of Thrones - Soundtrack House Targaryen & Stark COMBINED
Sun Jul 17 2016, 19:45 by rgamer1

» Antichamber Game Music
Sun Jul 10 2016, 21:59 by rgamer1

» A simple act of caring creates an endless ripple
Mon Jul 04 2016, 14:43 by rgamer1

» Prison Architect Game Music
Sun Jul 03 2016, 22:42 by rgamer1

» The Incredible Adventures Of Van Helsing II Game Music
Mon Jun 27 2016, 11:01 by rgamer1

» Prey - E3 2016 Reveal Trailer
Mon Jun 13 2016, 13:12 by rgamer1

» Payday 2 Game Music
Mon Jun 13 2016, 11:20 by rgamer1


Share | 
 

 Behind the nice photo's

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
rgamer1
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 1696
Join date : 2012-12-12
Age : 22
Location : Holland

PostSubject: Behind the nice photo's   Fri Mar 29 2013, 20:39

They look so real affraid wtf


had to resize it a couple of times hypno
Back to top Go down
http://ascension.userboard.net/
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Behind the nice photo's   Sat Mar 30 2013, 15:38

Those guys are great artists, the way they made the detailed scenarios, use the lights and the PC editing is realy amazing.

But better take photos from our beautiful Earth. cool

Very nice post Gamer. good job
Back to top Go down
rgamer1
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 1696
Join date : 2012-12-12
Age : 22
Location : Holland

PostSubject: Re: Behind the nice photo's   Thu Aug 22 2013, 11:49


whistle 
Back to top Go down
http://ascension.userboard.net/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Behind the nice photo's   

Back to top Go down
 
Behind the nice photo's
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» How do you paint a nice decent bright yellow. Such as would be found on a knight's heraldry?
» Bertram wants the photo destroyed
» Nice to know facts!
» Battlefield Teela bio and packaged photo
» TCC Photo Thread

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
-]AGC[- Ascension Gaming Community :: Other Stuff :: Other Discussion-
Jump to: